Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Message/ Enquiry

Service Location

Limassol  Nicosia  

Captcha captcha

Cyprus Partners

LIMASSOL PARTNERS

Christos Antoniou

Internat. Liaison Partner

Tel. No: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 587871

Email:

christos@pkf.com.cy

 

Stavros Stavrou

Tel. No.: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 587871

Email:

stavros.s@pkf.com.cy

 

Zenonas Ipsarides

Tel. No.: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 582342

Email:

maria.chr@pkf.com.cy

 

Avgousta Pavlidou

Tel. No.: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 590229

Email:

avgousta.p@pkf.com.cy

 

Nicholas Stavrinides

Tel. No.: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 590229

Email:

nicholas.s@pkf.com.cy

 

Pambos Demetriou

Tel.No.: +357 25 868000

Fax: +357 25 582342

E-mail:

pambos@pkf.com.cy

NICOSIA PARTNERS

George Koukoumas

Internat. Liaison Partner

Tel. No: +357 22 462727

Fax: +357 22 339866

Email:

george.koukoumas@pkf.com.cy

 

Kypros Kyprianou

Tel. No.: +357 22 462727

Fax: +357 22 339866

Email:

kypros.kyprianou@pkf.com.cy

 

Nicolas Nicolaou

Tel. No.: +357 22 462727

Fax: +357 22 339866

Email:

nicolas.nicolaou@pkf.com.cy